Staff

Photo Name Contact Information
Paula Auerbach
Molecular Biology Preparation
(805) 893-4062
paula.auerbach@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4136 Biology Bio 2
Photo Kurt Bellefeuille
Senior Storekeeper
(805) 893-3234
bellefeu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1101 Building 569
Anthony Galaviz
Graduate Program Advisor
(805) 893-8499
anthony.galaviz@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3314 LSB
Photo Eva George
Lab Assistant
(805) 893-4582
eva.george@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2130 Bio 3
Sayward Halling
Academic Coordinator, Program Manager
(805) 893-3357
halling@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2219A BSIF
Christine Herman
Director of Finance
(805) 893-3322
christine.herman@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3302 LSB
Andrew Kröes
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(805) 893-5281
andrew.kroes@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3316 LSB
Christopher Lamoreaux
Academic Personnel Analyst
(805) 893-4460
cpl@ucsb.edu
3324 LSB
Winnie Leung
Contracts & Grants Manager
(805) 893-6083
winnie.leung@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3304 LSB
Jules Lum
Purchasing Manager
(805)893-5765
jlum@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3326 LSB
Alice Nguyen
Academic Coordinator for Intro Bio
(805)893-2679
alicetn@ucsb.edu
4326 LSB
Amber Noelle
Management Services Officer
(805) 893-5794
amber.noelle@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3322 LSB
Erin Paddock
Staff Research Associate
(805)893-2331
erin.paddock@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2219 BSIF
Photo Jen Pearson
Personnel Manager
(805) 893-8074
jen.pearson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3310 LSB
Oscar Perez
Academic Coordinator, Lab Manager
(805)893-3357
oscar.perez@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1118 BSIF
Photo Dylan Peterson
Upper Division Academic Coordinator
(805) 893-4582
dylan.peterson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2130 Bio 3
Jessica Schulz
Staff Research Associate
(916)714-8932
jessica.schulz@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2219 BSIF
Photo Tanja Stoyan, Ph.D.
Director, Pharmacology & Biotechnology Program, Academic Coordinator / Lecturer
(805) 893-4017
tanja.stoyan@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2316 LSB
Michael Weingart
Staff Research Associate
805 893-4582
michael.weingart@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2130 Bio III
Gwendelyn Wensloff
Department Assistant
(805) 893-5692
gwendelyn.wensloff@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3312 LSB
Brian Wolf
MCDB Web Developer / Graphic Designer
(805) 893-5932
wolf@ucsb.edu
2302 Life Sciences Building