Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Advisor Contact Information
Olga Azarenko Leslie Wilson (805) 893-3683
azarenko@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Davon Callander Joel Rothman (805) 893-8090
davon.callander@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2166 Bio 2
Photo Joseph Campanale Denise Montell joseph.campanale@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173N Bio 2
Photo Vesna Cerovac Kenneth S. Kosik (805) 893-4586
vesna.cerovac@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Hsiang-Chin Chen Craig Montell hsiangchin.chen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Jieyan Chen Craig Montell jieyan.chen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Zijing Chen Craig Montell zijing.chen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Wei Dai Denise Montell (805) 893-3733
wei.dai@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173 Bio 2
Daniel Demartini Herbert Waite (805) 893-5787
daniel.demartini@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2106 Marine Biotechnology
Photo Sreesankar Easwaran Denise Montell sreesankar.easwaran@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4130 N1 Bio 2
Helga George Rolf Christoffersen helga.george@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3196 Biology 2
Photo Amitabh Ghoshal Daniel E. Morse (805) 893-3416
amitabh.ghoshal@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3127 Marine Biotechnology
Photo Adrian Giovannone Thomas Weimbs adrian.giovannone@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Otto Guedelhoefer William Smith (805) 893-3883
otto.guedelhoefer@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2173 Bio 2
Photo Israel Hernandez Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
israel.hernandez@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Photo Qirui Hu Dennis Clegg (805) 893-8566
qhu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5166 Bio 2
Photo Jiwon Jang Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
jiwon.jang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Photo Lijo John Charles Samuel (805) 893-3183
lijo.john@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2103 LSB
Photo Chang Sun Kong Daniel E. Morse (805) 893-6059
cskong@icb.ucsb.edu
2221 Elings Hall
Matthew Kourakis William Smith (805) 893-3883
matthew.kourakis@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2173 Bio 2
Nichole LaPointe Leslie Wilson (805) 893-3683
nichole.lapointe@lifesci.ucsb.edu
LSB 1203
Robert Levenson Daniel E. Morse (805) 893-3146
rlevenson@chem.ucsb.edu
3125 Marine Biotechnology
Photo Qiaoran Li Craig Montell qiaoran.li@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Véronique Lisi Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
veronique.lisi@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Chao Liu Craig Montell chao.liu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Jiangqu Liu Craig Montell jiangqu.liu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Weiwei (Vivien) Liu Craig Montell (805) 893-3634
wei.wei.liu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Razieh Mirshafian Herbert Waite (805) 893-5787
razieh.mirshafian@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Abhinava Mishra Denise Montell abhinava.mishra@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4130N Bio 2
Christophe Monnier Herbert Waite (805) 893-5787
christophe.monnier@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2106 Marine Biotechnology
Heidi D. Morales Diaz William Smith (805) 893-3883
heidi.morales@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2115 Bio 2
Erin Newman-Smith William Smith (805) 893-3883
newman@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2115 Bio 2
Efrat Oron William Smith (805) 893-3883
efrat.oron@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2115 Bio 2
Christian Pfaller Charles Samuel (805) 893-3183
christian.pfaller@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2103 LSB
Shirin Pocha Denise Montell (805) 893-3733
shirin.pocha@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173 Bio 2
Photo Neha Rani Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
neha.rani@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Photo Mina Rezaei Thomas Weimbs (805) 893-4725
mina.rezaei@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Photo Zachary Rhue Christopher S. Hayes (805) 893-7195
ruhe@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3209 LSB
Photo Misty Riddle Joel Rothman (805) 893-8090
riddle@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2128 Bio 2
Delany Rodriguez Anthony De Tomaso (805) 893-7280
delany.rodriguez@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1201 LSB
Photo Jennifer Smith Leslie Wilson (805) 893-3683
jennifer.smith@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Takaaki Sokabe Craig Montell (805) 893-3634
takaaki.sokabe@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Izel Tekin Craig Montell izel.tekin@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Dhananjay Thakur Craig Montell dhananjay.thakur@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Alba Yurani Torres Espinosa Denise Montell alba.torres.espinosa@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4130S Bio 2
Photo Yijin Wang Craig Montell yijin.wang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Photo Hao Wang William Smith (805) 893-3883
hao.wang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2173 Bio 2
Photo Bian Wu Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
bian.wu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2
Photo Yali Zhang Craig Montell yali.zhang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Qiang Zhao Herbert Waite (805) 893-5787
2106 Marine Biotechnology
Photo Hong Jun (Robin) Zhou Kenneth S. Kosik (805) 893-4586
zhou@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165 Bio 2