Graduate Students

Name Advisor Contact
Photo Caroline Ackley caroline.ackley@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Juliana Acosta-Uribe Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
juliana.acosta-uribe@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165C Bio II
Masaw Akbari Thomas Weimbs (805) 893-4725
masaw.akbari@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Melissa Alcorn Joel Rothman (805) 893-8090
melissa.alcorn@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2166 Bio II
Avery Andrus Anthony De Tomaso (805) 893-7280
avery.andrus@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1201 LSB
Photo Lindsay Bailey Peter Coffey lindsay.bailey@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4161A Bio II
Lucien Barnes Michael Mahan (805) 893-3727
lucien.barnes@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3115 Bio II
Photo Rebecca Best Stu Feinstein rebecca.best@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5119 Bio II
Cezar Borba cezar.borba@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Bryan Bourgeois bryan.bourgeois@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Colton Bracken Daniel Morse (805 893-3416
colton.bracken@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3123 Marine Biotech
Zachary Calilung zachary.calilung@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Carolina Camargo carolina.camargo@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Nicole Chan nicole.chan@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Christopher Conner Denise Montell christopher.conner@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173 BIO II
Photo Parker Dabbs parker.dabbs@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Nicolas DeBeaubien Craig Montell n/a
nicolas.debeaubien@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1203 LSB
Katharine Dickson katharine.dickson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Sonya Donato Christopher Hayes (805) 893-7195
sonya.donato@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3209 LSB
Gregory Ekberg Christopher Hayes (805) 803-7195
greg.ekberg@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3209 LSB
Georgi Evtimov-Boyn Frederick Dahlquist (805) 893-5468
georgi.boyn@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1126 Chem
Chee Kiang (Ethan) Ewe Joel Rothman (805) 893-8090
chee.kiang.ewe@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2166 Bio II
Photo Megan Fentress megan.fentress@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Alexander Fields Dzwokai "Zach" Ma (805) 893-4745
alexander.fields@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3213 LSB
Allison Gabbert allison.gabbert@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Carlos Gomez carlos.gomez@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Katharine Goodspeed katharine.goodspeed@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Reid Gordon reid.gordon@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Li Guo Julie Simpson li.guo@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3129 Bio II
Photo Xiaoran Guo xiaoran.guo@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Elmer Guzman Kenneth Kosik (805) 893-4586
elmer.guzman@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5165C Bio II
Dominique Houston Denise Montell dominique.houston@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4130 Bio II
Amanda Hurley Peter Coffey (805) 893-3694
amanda.hurley@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4161 Bio II
Photo Steven Jensen steven.jensen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Allison Jones David Low (805) 893-5598
allison.jones@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3129 Bio II
Kelsey Kanavel N/A
kelsey.kanavel@lifesci.ucsb.edu
N/A
Stephanie Khairallah Bill Smith (805) 893-3883
stephanie.khairallah@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2115 Bio II
photo Bradley Killingsworth bradley.killingsworth@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Samantha Kruger Thomas Weimbs (805) 893-4725
samantha.kruger@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Photo Bridget Kulesh bridget.kulesh@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Adeel Lakhani Dzwokai Zach Ma adeel.lakhani@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3215 LSB
Nicole (Yishi) Leung Craig Montell nicole.leung@lifesci.ucsb.edu
1201 LSB
Menglin Li menglin.li@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Allison Liu Thomas Weimbs allison.liu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Amanda Maheras amanda.maheras@lifesci.ucsb.edu
James McDermott Douglas Thrower james.mcdermott@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Geneva Miller NA
geneva.miller@lifesci.ucsb.edu
NA
James Mondo n/a
james.mondo@lifesci.ucsb.edu
n/a
Angela E Morales Ruth Finkelstein (805) 893-4800
angela.e.morales@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2376 Bio II
Nerea Muniozguren nerea.muniozguren@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Guillermo Najarro guillermo.najarro@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Huyen (Hayley) Nguyen Dzwokai Zach Ma (805) 893-4745
huyen.nguyen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3215 LSB
Dinh Quan Nhan Chris Hayes (805) 893-7195
dinh.quan.nhan@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3209 LSB
Photo Shane Nourizadeh Peter Coffey (805) 3694
shane.nourizadeh@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4161 Bio II
Photo Sagen Peterson Joel Rothman (805) 893-8090
sagen.peterson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2128 Bio II
Henry Rodriguez Valbuena henry.rodriguez@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Yasmin Sallak Denise J. Montell yasmin.sallak@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173 Bio II
Jonathan Sandoval Norbert Reich jonathan.sandoval@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Jerome Santos Daniel E. Morse (805) 893-3416
jerome.santos@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3123 Marine Biotech
Photo Kelsy Siegel Dennis Clegg (805) 893-8566
kelsey.siegel@lifesci.ucsb.edu
5166 Bio II
Shambhavi Singh shambhavi.singh@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Matthew Smith matthew.smith@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Haley Smith William Smith (805) 893-3883
haley.smith@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2173 Bio II
Erik Spickard Joel Rothman (805 893-8090
erik.spickard@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2166 Bio II
Photo Elijah Spina William Smith (805) 893-3883
elijah.spina@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2115 Bio II
Photo Christine Tchounwou Cyrus R. Safinya christine.tchounwou@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2204 MRL
Photo Geneva Tripp Michael Mahan (805) 893-3727
geneva.tripp@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3115 LSB
Jonathan West Thomas Weimbs (805) 893-4725
jonathan.west@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2203 LSB
Jessica Wong Denise J. Montell jessica.wong@lifesci.ucsb.edu
4173 Bio II
Photo Tsung-Han Yeh tsung-han.yeh@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Photo Ning Zhang Julie Simpson ning.zhang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3129 Bio II
Photo Tianxiang Zhu William Smith tianxiang.zhu@lifesci.ucsb.edu
2173 Bio II
Luke Zirretta Adele Doyle luke.zirretta@lifesci.ucsb.edu
3171 Bio II