Emeriti Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
John Carbon (805) 893-3163 john.carbon@lifesci.ucsb.edu 3123 Bio 2
Louise Clarke (805) 893-3624 louise.clarke@lifesci.ucsb.edu 3101 Bio 2
James Cronshaw (805) 893-3512
Diane Eardley (805) 893-3947 eardley@lifesci.ucsb.edu 2320 LSB
Steven Fisher (805) 893-3637 steven.fisher@lifesci.ucsb.edu 6121 Bio 2
David Kohl kohl@lifesci.ucsb.edu 3326 LSB
Philip Laris (805) 893-3512 laris@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Nancy Lee (805) 893-3512
Daniel Morse (805) 893-3157 d_morse@lifesci.ucsb.edu 3155 Marine Biotechnology Building
Henry Nikada
Eduardo Orias (805) 893-3024 orias@lifesci.ucsb.edu 1123 Bio II
Ian Ross (805) 893-2784 ross@lifesci.ucsb.edu 1121 Bio II
Robert Sinsheimer (805) 893-8038 sinsheim@lifesci.ucsb.edu 2141 Bio II
Leslie Wilson (805) 893-2819 leslie.wilson@lifesci.ucsb.edu 1119 LSB