Affiliated Faculty

Title Title Email
Otger Campas Affiliated Faculty otger.campas@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Peter Coffey Research Biologist peter.coffey@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Manuel Garcia Campus Vet - Affiliated Faculty manuel.garcia@ucsb.edu
Tod E. Kippin Assistant Professor kippin@psych.ucsb.edu
Benjamin Reese Professor, Psychology breese@psych.ucsb.edu
Thomas Turner Assistant Professor, EEMB thomas.turner@lifesci.ucsb.edu